Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2020

Summer Music Series!

Thursday, September 3, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Find out more »

2020 Festival of Books – Virtual

Saturday, September 5 - Monday, October 12
Find out more »

History Hour at Clermont

Saturday, September 5, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free
Find out more »

History Hour at Clermont

Saturday, September 5, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free
Find out more »

Farm-to-Table Dumpling Sundays

Sunday, September 6, 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Hudson Valley Wine & Food Fest – Virtual

Saturday, September 12 - Sunday, September 13
Find out more »

Hudson-Athens Lighthouse Tour

Saturday, September 12, 11:00 am
$10 – $25
Find out more »

Still Life Drawing and the Livingston Collection

Sunday, September 13, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
$12
Find out more »

Cooking from the Collection: A Livingston Family Meal

Sunday, September 13, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$10 – $12
Find out more »

Farm-to-Table Dumpling Sundays

Sunday, September 13, 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

12th Annual Dover Drag Strip Nostalgia Drags

Friday, September 18 - Sunday, September 20
$12 – $15
Find out more »

Big Sandy & His Fly Rite Boys

Friday, September 18, 9:00 pm
$16 – $19
Find out more »

Clermont 101

Sunday, September 20, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free
Find out more »

Virtual Author Discussion: Jill Lepore

Wednesday, September 23, 7:30 pm
Free
Find out more »

Free Fishing Day

Saturday, September 26, 6:00 am - Sunday, September 27, 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Makers’ Markets

Sunday, September 27, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest