Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

December 2019

Ukulele Jam

Saturday, December 21, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Christmas at Clermont Open House

Saturday, December 21, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free
Find out more »

Bolshoi Ballet: Live in Cinemas: The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 21, 12:30 pm
$15 – $20
Find out more »

Introduction to Art Omi Tour

Saturday, December 21, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free
Find out more »

Kwanzaa

Saturday, December 21, 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Phil Kline’s Unsilent Night!

Saturday, December 21, 5:30 pm
Find out more »

Ukulele Jam

Saturday, December 28, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Indie-Blues and Jazz

Saturday, December 28, 9:00 pm
$20
Find out more »

Metal Monday

Monday, December 30, 7:00 pm
Find out more »

New Year’s Eve 2020 Pre-Party!

Tuesday, December 31, 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

New Years Eve Party

Tuesday, December 31, 8:30 pm
$40 – $70
Find out more »

Ring Out the Old, Ring in the New

Tuesday, December 31, 9:00 pm
$55 – $65
Find out more »

January 2020

40th Annual New Year’s Day Auction

Wednesday, January 1, 2020, 10:00 am
Find out more »

Maker’s Markets: Winter Series

Sunday, January 5, 2020, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Open Figure Drawing for Adults

Thursday, January 9, 2020, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$8
Find out more »

Met Opera HD Live: Berg’s Wozzeck

Saturday, January 11, 2020, 12:30 pm
$15 – $27.50
Find out more »

Open Figure Drawing for Adults

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$8
Find out more »

Weird Science with Professor Sparks

Saturday, January 18, 2020, 10:30 am
Find out more »

Roots & Shoots Concerts: The Nields

Saturday, January 18, 2020, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest